Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'cloud station'.
Found 3 results
Hi Everyone, I have a responsibility that I can not find an answer to. I installed Cloud Station server on my Xpenology DS3617xs NAS. I use "Cloud station drive" on my computer to synchronize the files on my computer with the server. Synchronization works in two-way. but I could not figure out exactly what the settings in the part I shared with you were working for. No matter what option is selected, if I delete a file from my computer, it is also deleted from my server. Is this normal? Thanks all