Sign in to follow this  
woodems

리부팅하면 공유폴더 권한이 초기화되버려요ㅠ.ㅠ

Recommended Posts

vmware9

XPEnoboot_DS3615xs_5.2-5592.2.iso

DSM버젼 DSM 6.0.1-7393

 

리부팅만 하면 공유폴더의 권한정보가 초기화 되버려요 ㅠ.ㅠ

공유폴더정보랑 사용자,그룹정보 모두 정상적으로 남아있으나 사용자의 공유폴더 접근권한만 빠져버리네요.

도움좀 주세요 ㅠ.ㅠ

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this