Jump to content
XPEnology Community

[Solved] Don't want to do the upgrade to DSM 6 !


farniera
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

today, when my xpenology boot, i've got a message to tell me that the DSM 6.0 was downloaded and will be installed when the DSM halt.

 

I don't want to to it !

It's the first time it opened, DSM auto downloaded the update.

 

I want to no if it's possible to disable that update and how to delete the "update file DSM 6", that my be somewhere .....

 

Can someone help ?

 

Sort for my english !

Edited by Guest
Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...