dixytudla

New Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About dixytudla

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Hi Everyone, I made a really stupid mistake of deleting volume 1 of my NAS. The Volume consists of 2 - 2TB WD drives and 1 - 1TB WD drive. one of the 2TB drives failed and I was supposed to repair it. I've done this before but in this instance, it totally slipped my mind that I need to uninstall the failed drive first before running the repair function. I made the moronic mistake of thinking the repair function was the remove volume function and now I lost volume 1. The failed drive is now uninstalled, the other 2 drives show they are healthy but the status is "